• Home
  • 2015 Great American Gardeners

    Nominations have closed for our 2015 awards.

    2015 Great American Gardeners

    Nomination Process

    Each year, the American Horticultural Society celebrates outstanding achievements, encourages excellence, and inspires innovation in the art and science of horticulture through its Great American Gardeners Awards Program. Nominations are now closed for the 2015 Great American Gardeners Awards. Check back in early 2015 for an announcement of our 2015 award recipients.

    In 2015, we will be giving the following awards:

    • Liberty Hyde Bailey Award
    • Luther Burbank Award
    • Paul Ecke Jr. Commercial Award
    • B.Y. Morrison Communication Award
    • G.B. Gunlogson Award
    • Horticultural Therapy Award
    • Landscape Design Award
    • Meritorious Service Award
    • Professional Award
    • Jane L. Taylor Award
    • Teaching Award
    • Urban Beautification Award

    Take a look at our 2013 Great American Gardeners awards winners!